$40.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
3t1oqncqq2h8vimotu5q file

Sacred Hoop Jam with Jocelyn & DJ Taz Rashid - May 7, 2020 - $40 Donation

After registering, you will receive an email with your event confirmation. This email will include the zoom log-in details and a link to your ceremony guide. Prior to the event you will receive two email reminders.

The event in your timezone:

LOS ANGELES Friday at 5am PDT

NEW YORK Friday at 8am EDT

LONDON Friday at 12pm GMT

DENMARK Friday at 1pm CET

SYDNEY Saturday at 11pm AEDT

Click here to convert to your timezone.

*The Sacred Hoop Jam will be available as a non-downloadable replay for up to five days after the event. If you cannot attend the live event, you can participate with the replay within this five day energetic container for the event.

Non-Refundable